The jury changes each year. What does not change, however, is that its members represent a wide range of film professionals: they are, of course, filmmakers and multimedia artists, but also producers, film and art school lecturers, festival organisers, critics. Previous years' juries included: Marcin Koszałka, Paweł Łoziński, Cecilia Lidin, Rainer Komers, Piotr Stasik, Birgit Acar, Jan Gogola, Kamil Kuskowski, Jakub Socha, Dorota Roszkowska, Shaheen Dill-Riaz, Przemysław Lewandowski, Pamela Cohn, Bartosz Żurawiecki.

You're on the archive site. Go to the current edition of the festival website.